0%
SZ Sugar

Back

Contatti

SZ SUGAR
SUGARMUSIC S.P.A.
Galleria del Corso, 4
20122 Milano

Tel: +39 02 770 701
Fax: +39 02 770 70 205

E-mail: szsugar@sugarmusic.com
Pec: pec@sugarmusic.com

 

.

Head of Publishing
Anna Leonardi
a.leonardi@sugarmusic.com

Senior Promotion Manager
Alessandro Savasta
a.savasta@sugarmusic.com

Home and Rent Department Specialist
Laura Guzzi
l.guzzi@sugarmusic.com

 

.

Communication
Skill&Music

Communication manager
Firmina Adorno
firmina@skillandmusic.com

Communication assistant
Alice Castelnuovo

Social media manager
Giuseppe Foglia

Sign up to our newsletter

Fill out the following fields to send us your request

1 + 6 =

Contatti

SZ SUGAR
SUGARMUSIC S.P.A.
Galleria del Corso, 4
20122 Milano

Tel: +39 02 770 701
Fax: +39 02 770 70 205

E-mail: szsugar@sugarmusic.com
Pec: pec@sugarmusic.com

Head of Publishing
Anna Leonardi
a.leonardi@sugarmusic.com

Senior Promotion Manager
Alessandro Savasta
a.savasta@sugarmusic.com

Home and Rent Department Specialist
Laura Guzzi
l.guzzi@sugarmusic.com

Communication
Skill&Music

Communication manager
Firmina Adorno
firmina@skillandmusic.com

Communication assistant
Alice Castelnuovo

Social media manager
Giuseppe Foglia

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

 

 

FILL OUT THE FOLLOWING FIELDS TO SEND US YOUR REQUEST. WE’LL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANK YOU!

 

9 + 5 =